Frylow: 250-389-2931 

Frylow Distributors

To view a list of distributors in a specific location, or to learn more about distributorships available in your area, please call us: +1-250-389-2931 – or consult the list below.

To ensure you are purchasing from a qualified agent in your country please see list below. For any further questions please feel free to contact us at our corporate office at 250-389-2931 or 250-881-2937.

NORTH AMERICA

United States

United States

Bradley Mart
Frylow USA
Phone: (415) 425-5590
Phone: (844) 437-9569
Email: bradley@frylowsales.com

California

Bradley Mart
Phone: (415) 425-5590
Email: bradley@frylowsales.com

USA Frylow Corporate

Aziz Shah
USA Frylow Corporate Operations
Phone: USA +1-214-836-4184
Phone: CAN +1-250-589-1565
Email: aziz@frylow.com

California

Stephen Edelson
Phone: (415) 383-1254
Email: steve@frylowsales.com

Arizona

Peter Headon
Phone: (602) 738-0058
Email: peter@frylow.com

Mid-Atlantic

Greg Fisher
Frylow Mid-Atlantic Headquarters, PO Box 100, Chester, MD 21619
Email: Greg@Frylowmid-Atlantic.com
Cell: (484)256-7022
Office: (484)416-4101
Fax: (610)621-4912
Email: Greg@Frylowmid-Atlantic.com
CALL NOW

Mid West

Ed Maloney
Phone: 434-906-3269
Email: ed@frylow.com

Canada

Canada

Chris Huxtable
Phone: 250-589-8338
Email: chris@frylow.com
Website: canada.frylow.com

Quebec

Dan Maher
Phone: 1-514-820-8164
Email: dan.frylow@gmail.com

Manitoba

Gary Weibe
Phone: 1-204-999-0853
Email: frylowmanitoba@gmail.com

Newfoundland / Labrador

Sean Brake
Phone: 1-709-687-6995
Email: sbrake@nl.rogers.com

Central America

Mexico

English
Phone: 214.940.1746
Whatsapp: 214.940.1746
Email: aliyah@frylow.com

Mexico

English & Espanol
Phone: 972.400.6059
Whatsapp: 972.400.6059
Email: alicia@frylow.com

Guatemala - El Salvador - Panama

Interdia Food Service
Mr. Luis Fernando Barberena
Mr. Santiago Barberena Pulido
Phone: 502-24182500
Whatsapp: 502-52013332
Email: frylowca@gmail.com
Email 2: gerenciainterdia@gmail.com

EUROPE

United Kingdom

Frylow (UK) Ltd.
Phone: +44 (0) 7508219846
Email: alan@frylow.co.uk
Website: uk.frylow.com

Germany

ETT Inc.
Juergen Freudensprung
Phone: +43 (0) 664-111-4885
Email: ettinc@aol.com

Austria

ETT Inc.
Juergen Freudensprung
Phone: +43 (0) 664-111-4885
Email: ettinc@aol.com

ASIA

Japan

Japan Domestic Headquarters Pacific Alliance Marketing Japan 21-1, 2 chome, Dobayashi, Shimizu-ku, Shizuoka City Shizuoka Japan
Phone: 250-389-2931
Fax: 250-389-0585
Email: info@paimltd.com
Website: www.frylow.com
Phone: 250-389-2931
Fax: 250-389-0585
Email: info@paimltd.com
Website: www.frylow.com
CALL NOW

Malaysia

Frylow Malaysia
Mr. Adam
Phone: +6012-2334085
Email: info@fnb-facilities.com
Website: www.fnb-facilities.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Chile

Filtraoil SPA Chile / Frylow Chile
Sebastian Vasquez Villavicencio
Cell: (+56)994890345
Email: s.vasquez@filtraoil.cl

AFRICA

Egypt

Sherif Amer
Phone: (+20) 01100500700
Email: Egypt@Frylow.com
Website: Egypt.Frylow.com

AUSTRALIA

New Zealand

Glen Anderson
Phone: +64 (0) 22 121 7277
Email: info@frylow.co.nz
Website: www.frylow-au.com

Australia

Phone: 0424 933 403
Whatsapp: +61 424 933 403
Email: aliyah@frylow.com

MIDDLE EAST

UAE (United Arab Emirates)

Aldaman Catering Equipment Trading
Yazan Mohammad

Downtown Dubai
Dubai, UAE
Phone: 00971561688761
Email: info@aldamancatering.com